Learning How to be a Hero Series

The Learning How to be a Hero series follows the adventures of Nelson as he learns what it takes to be a hero. The first book Learning How to Fly is available now!


Book 1: Learning How to Fly is now available !

Nelson Eberly wants to be a superhero...

But he can't fly well...

He has to take Remedial Flying and learn how to fly...

or lose his superhero license and join the Weather Bureau.

But a class in remedial flying is just the beginning of his problems.

When Nelson is framed for a crime he didn’t commit and sent to the superhero prison, everything Nelson thinks he knows about being a superhero is challenged by what he discovers.

Does Nelson have what it takes to be a superhero?

Can he learn how to fly?

If Nelson can’t get his act as a superhero together and realize that what makes a hero isn’t the costume the hero wears, but the actions the hero takes, he might lose more than his superhero license.

He might lose his life and everyone important to him.

You’ll love this superhero fiction adventure, because everyone loves a heroes journey.

Get it now.